The NTH@C PTSO

The NTH@C PTSO is a non-profit organization made up of parents, teachers and students that help support the culture of New Tech High @ Coppell. 

 

 

To reach a board member please click on their e-mail below.  Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

NTH@C PTSO Mailing Address:

 

P.O. Box 393

Coppell, Texas 75019

 

President

Joy Kutz

walterandjoy@yahoo.com

Vice President

Caroline Khan

caroline.khan@mercer.com

Secretary

Ann Piano-Frosch

apianofr0sch@gmail.com

Treasurer

Taunya Peltier

taunyapeltier@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Kuay Sullivan

kuay@hotmail.com

Communications/Publicity

Aarati Prasad

aarati1@yahoo.com

Enrichment Programs

Angela Milligan (Co-Chair)

angela@oldschoolhackers.com

Enrichment Programs

Missy Yeats (Co-Chair)

goofyhygienist@gmail.com

Enrichment Programs

Kim Henley

kimberly.henley@verizon.net

Fundraising/Write-A-Check

Emily Nance (Chair)

emilynance@verizon.net

Fundraising/Write-A-Check

Jill Hoenig

jill_hoenig@hotmail.com

Graduation

Gina Mote (Chair)

ghmote@yahoo.com

Graduation

Robel Mantecon

rmantecon@prodigy.net

Health and Welfare

Patricia Carpenter (Chair)

pkkittle6@gmail.com

Health and Welfare

Mary Tilley

the_lady_of_Letters@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Kuay Sullivan (Chair)

kuay@hotmail.com

Hospitality

Stancy Hagans

Stancyhagans@gmail.com

Hospitality

Jennifer Bunting

jen.bunting@verizon.net

 

Hospitality

Allison Harrison

aharrisontx@outlook.com

Hospitality

Michelle Plawecki

michelleplawecki@msn.com

Membership/Directory

Shelby Bennett

gnatsmomtx@gmail.com

   

Project Graduation/Senior Trip

Kori Stolar (Co-Chair)

stolarmom@gmail.com

Project Graduation/Senior Trip

Jo Lee Rau

Rauster2003@yahoo.com

Prom

Elaine Lenahan (Co-Chair)

Elaine.lenahan@gmail.com

Prom

Brianna Hinojosa-Smith

brianna_hinojosa@hotmail.com

Prom

Sharon Robinson

robinsonjsharon@gmail.com

Scholarships

Martha Gonzalez

marthapatriciagzz@hotmail.com

Senior Night

Meg Guerra (Chair)

megguerra@me.com

Senior Night

Juliette Wilkins

Juliette.wilkins@gmail.com

Senior Night

Sharon Robinson

robinsonjsharon@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

GwenDiRenzo

gwen.direnzo@gmail.com

Webstore

Barrett Clark

barrett.clark@mac.com

Summer Camp

Jennifer MacLean (Co-Chair)

jmacgt@hotmail.com

Summer Camp

Allison Clark (Co-Chair)

bcq@aol.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Find us on Facebook!