New Tech High Coppell 

 PTSO Board 2022-2023


The NTH@C PTSO is a non-profit organization made up of parents, teachers, and students that help support the culture of New Tech High @ Coppell. 


Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership on our board this year. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out to us.


Our email address: 


NTH@C PTSO Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 393

Coppell, Texas 75019



President Joy Kutz
Vice-President Lupita Garza
Secretary Veena Hammers
Treasurer Allison Jones
Parliamentarian Heather Snyder
Communications/Publicity Meg Guerra
  Alyssa Martinson (Shadow)
Fundraising/Write A Check Maggie Chambless Co-Chair
  Swetha Yeturu
  Rogelio Andre
  Hitha Gothur
Health and Welfare Collin Holz Co-Chair
  Sushma Raavi Co-Chair
Hospitality Rozmeen Bardaie Co-Chair
  Jen Bunting Co-Chair
  Lauren Ballew
  Taunya Peltier
  Sherilyn Fox
Project Graduation Celia Ahn (Co-Chair)
  Swetha Yeturu (Co-Chair)
  Kim Henley (Co-Chair)
  Ganesh Bala
Senior Trip Lisa Mathis, Co-Chair
  Hema Desai, Co-Chair
Prom Jill Hoenig, Chair
  Claire Hess
  Julie Vrla
  Brianna Hinojosa-Smith
  Allison Lowell-Harrison
  Erica Bramer
  Melisa Stackenwalt
Scholarships Rozmeen Bardaie
  Hema Desai (Shadow)
Senior Recognition Night Sherilyn Fox (Co-Chair)
  Brianna Flores (Co-Chair)
  Christina Terry
Webstore Katy Tbaba
  Alyssa Martinson (Shadow)
Spirt Wear Sue Ann Albers, Chair
  Kathy Braem
  Heather Thurgood
Summer Camp Sherilyn Fox (Chair)
  Dawn Parry
Volunteer Coordinator Joy Kutz






Upcoming Events


Find us on Facebook!