The NTH@C PTSO

The NTH@C PTSO is a non-profit organization made up of parents, teachers and students that help support the culture of New Tech High @ Coppell. 

 

 

To reach a board member please click on their e-mail below.  Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

NTH@C PTSO Mailing Address:

 

P.O. Box 393

Coppell, Texas 75019

 

 

President

Karen Gullatt

sk3gullatt@gmail.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Carrie Clark

gregcarrieclark@gmail.com 

 

 

Secretary

Ann Piano-Frosch

apianofr0sch@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Jill Chambless

jillchambless@yahoo.com 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Kuay Sullivan

kuay@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Communications/Publicity

Aarati Prasad

aarati1@yahoo.com 

 

 

Enrichment Programs

Gina Mote

ghmote@yahoo.com 

 

 

Enrichment Programs

Elaine Lenahan

Elaine.lenahan@gmail.com 

 

 

Fundraising/Write-A-Check

Aarati Prasad

aarati1@yahoo.com 

 

 

Fundraising/Write-A-Check

Emily Nance

emilynance@verizon.net

 

 

Graduation

Kim Fullwood

bizemom@mac.com 

 

 

Graduation

Lisa Patton

lisa_brown_patton@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

Graduation

Sherie Killgo

kandskillgo@verizon.net 

 

 

Graduation

Taunya Peltier

taunyapeltier@yahoo.com 

 

 

Health and Welfare

Sherie Killgo

kandskillgo@verizon.net

 

 

 

Health and Welfare

Anto Thomas

antothomas@gmail.com 

 

 

Hospitality

Laurie Rigdon

klsrigdon@yahoo.com 

 

 

Hospitality

Melissa Helm

atthehelm4@verizon.net 

 

 

Hospitality

Amy Mauer

amy_m_maurer@yahoo.com 

 

 

Hospitality

Susan Hall

950hallfamily@gmail.com 

 

 

Membership/Directory

Kuay Sullivan

kuay@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

Membership/Directory

Laurel Ebner

dlwk99@gmail.com 

 

 

Membership/Directory

Jennifer MacLean

jmacgt@hotmail.com 

 

 

Project Graduation/Senior Trip

Ann Piano-Frosch

apianofr0sch@gmail.com 

 

 

Project Graduation/Senior Trip

Lisa Mathis

lmathis98@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Project Graduation/Senior Trip

Kim Fullwood

bizemom@mac.com 

 

 

Project Graduation/Senior Trip

Juliette Wilkins

Juliette.wilkins@gmail.com 

 

 

Prom

Joy Kutz

walterandjoy@yahoo.com 

 

 

Prom

Jennifer Millman

jenmillman@yahoo.com 

 

 

Prom

Joyce Ochei

joyceochei@gmail.com 

 

 

Prom

Elaine Lenahan

elaine.lenahan@gmail.com 

 

 

Prom

Caroline Khan

caroline.khan@mercer.com 

 

 

Scholarships

Allison Clark

bcq@aol.com 

 

 

Senior Parent Night

Martha Gonzalez

marthapatriciagzz@hotmail.com 

 

 

Senior Parent Night

Missey Yeats

goofyhygienist@gmail.com 

 

 

Senior Parent Night

Patricia Carpenter

pkkittle6@gmail.com

 

 

Senior Parent Night

Jennifer Canizares

jcanny23@gmail.com 

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

GwenDiRenzo

gwen.direnzo@gmail.com 

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Kirsten Skiles

kirsten.es@verizon.net 

 

 

Webstore

Barrett Clark

barrett.clark@mac.com 

 

 

Summer Film Camp

Laurel Ebner

dlwk99@gmail.com 

 

 

Summer Film Camp

Jennifer MacLean

jmacgt@hotmail.com

 

Upcoming Events

 

Find us on Facebook!